WSST Board of Directors

Executive Committee

WSST Executive Committee:  The Executive Committee consists of four elected officers of the Society who are also on the Board of Directors. At the direction of the President, this committee gives direction to the Executive Director in the interim between Board of Directors meetings. The Executive Committee also acts on behalf of the Board of Directors within the limitations set by the bylaws and the constitution.

Matt Lindsey
Matt Lindsey

Past President president@wsst.org

press to zoom
Jay Gullickson
Jay Gullickson

President jgullickson@mtsd.k12.wi.us

press to zoom
Stephaine Baker
Stephaine Baker

Secretary bakeste@wc.k12.wi.us

press to zoom
Dennis Rohr
Dennis Rohr

District 3 drohr@seymour.k12.wi.us

press to zoom

WSST District Representatives

District Representatives are responsible for promoting the programs and activities of the Society within their districts.

Kevin Mason
Kevin Mason

District 1 masonk@uwstout.edu

press to zoom
Brad Wysocki
Brad Wysocki

District 2 bwysocki1978@gmail.com

press to zoom
Dennis
Dennis

District 3 drohr@seymour.k12.wi.us

press to zoom
Julie Lundeen
Julie Lundeen

District 4 lundeenj@cashton.k12.wi.us

press to zoom
Sara Krauskopf
Sara Krauskopf

District 5 district5@wsst.org

press to zoom
Teri Dillenberg
Teri Dillenberg

District 6 Photo update soon

press to zoom
Cody Smith
Cody Smith

District 7 cody.smith@nbexcellence.org

press to zoom