WSST Board of Directors

Executive Committee

WSST Executive Committee:  The Executive Committee consists of four elected officers of the Society who are also on the Board of Directors. At the direction of the President, this committee gives direction to the Executive Director in the interim between Board of Directors meetings. The Executive Committee also acts on behalf of the Board of Directors within the limitations set by the bylaws and the constitution.

Kristin Michalski
Kristin Michalski

President president@wsst.org

press to zoom
Matt Lindsey
Matt Lindsey

Retiring President mlindsey@mosineeschools.org

press to zoom
Stephaine Baker
Stephaine Baker

Secretary bakeste@wc.k12.wi.us

press to zoom
Sara Krauskropf
Sara Krauskropf

District 5 district5@wsst.org

press to zoom

WSST District Representatives

District Representatives are responsible for promoting the programs and activities of the Society within their districts.

Erik Duhn
Erik Duhn

District 1 e00drik@gmail.com

press to zoom
Brad Wysocki
Brad Wysocki

District 2 bwysocki1978@gmail.com

press to zoom
Dennis
Dennis

District 3 drohr@seymour.k12.wi.us

press to zoom
Jonathan Baker
Jonathan Baker

District 4 bakejon@wc.k12.wi.us

press to zoom
Sara Krauskropf
Sara Krauskropf

District 5 district5@wsst.org

press to zoom
Teri Dillenberg
Teri Dillenberg

District 6 Teridillenberg@hasd.org

press to zoom
Cody Smith
Cody Smith

District 7 cody.smith@nbexcellence.org

press to zoom