WSST Board of Directors

Executive Committee

WSST Executive Committee:  The Executive Committee consists of four elected officers of the Society who are also on the Board of Directors. At the direction of the President, this committee gives direction to the Executive Director in the interim between Board of Directors meetings. The Executive Committee also acts on behalf of the Board of Directors within the limitations set by the bylaws and the constitution.

Matt Lindsey
Matt Lindsey

President president@wsst.org

Jay Gullickson
Jay Gullickson

President-Elect jgullickson@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Stephaine Baker
Stephaine Baker

Secretary bakeste@wc.k12.wi.us

Dennis Rohr
Dennis Rohr

District 3 drohr@seymour.k12.wi.us

WSST District Representatives

District Representatives are responsible for promoting the programs and activities of the Society within their districts.

Kevin Mason
Kevin Mason

District 1 masonk@uwstout.edu

Brad Wysocki
Brad Wysocki

District 2 bwysocki1978@gmail.com

Dennis
Dennis

District 3 drohr@seymour.k12.wi.us

Julie Lundeen
Julie Lundeen

District 4 lundeenj@cashton.k12.wi.us

Sara Krauskopf
Sara Krauskopf

District 5 district5@wsst.org

Brian Bartel
Brian Bartel

District 6 newsletter@wsst.org

Cody Smith
Cody Smith

District 7 cody.smith@nbexcellence.org