WSST Board of Directors

Executive Committee

WSST Executive Committee:  The Executive Committee consists of four elected officers of the Society who are also on the Board of Directors. At the direction of the President, this committee gives direction to the Executive Director in the interim between Board of Directors meetings. The Executive Committee also acts on behalf of the Board of Directors within the limitations set by the bylaws and the constitution.

Matt Lindsey
President
president@wsst.org
Jay Gullickson
President-Elect
jgullickson@mtsd.k12.wi.us
Stephaine Baker
Secretary
bakeste@wc.k12.wi.us
Dennis Rohr
District 3
drohr@seymour.k12.wi.us
Show More

WSST District Representatives

District Representatives are responsible for promoting the programs and activities of the Society within their districts.

Kevin Mason
District 1
masonk@uwstout.edu
Brad Wysocki
District 2
bwysocki1978@gmail.com
Dennis
District 3
drohr@seymour.k12.wi.us
Julie Lundeen
District 4
lundeenj@cashton.k12.wi.us
Sara Krauskopf
District 5
district5@wsst.org
Brian Bartel
District 6
newsletter@wsst.org
Cody Smith
District 7
cody.smith@nbexcellence.org
Show More
WSST is the largest membership organization in Wisconsin focused on the advancement of science education.

Copyright 2016

WSST is a non-profit membership organization

192 Depot Road, Cambridge WI 53523

CONTACT US 

Board Intranet