WSST Board of Directors

Executive Committee

WSST Executive Committee:  The Executive Committee consists of four elected officers of the Society who are also on the Board of Directors. At the direction of the President, this committee gives direction to the Executive Director in the interim between Board of Directors meetings. The Executive Committee also acts on behalf of the Board of Directors within the limitations set by the bylaws and the constitution.

Matt Lindsey
Jay Gullickson
Stephaine Baker
Dennis Rohr
District 3
Show More

WSST District Representatives

District Representatives are responsible for promoting the programs and activities of the Society within their districts.

Kevin Mason
District 1
Brad Wysocki
District 2
District 3
Julie Lundeen
District 4
Sara Krauskopf
District 5
Brian Bartel
District 6
Cody Smith
District 7
Show More
WSST is the largest membership organization in Wisconsin focused on the advancement of science education.

Copyright 2016

WSST is a non-profit membership organization

192 Depot Road, Cambridge WI 53523


Board Intranet