top of page

Professional Development 

General Responsibilities:  The Professional Development committee shall be responsible for the development, planning, publicity, and coordination of WSST Science Professional Development and/or other such programs around the state, excluding the planning of the Annual Conference. They shall annually make recommendations to the Board of Directors for the improvement of these programs.


Members  10/2021



  1. Jamie Groark (

  2. Chad Janowski (


  1. Kevin Anderson

  2. Jessica Dennis

  3. Shelley Petzold

  4. Deana Johnson

  5. Andrea Christianson

  6. Sonja Gasper

  7. Stacey Strandberg

  8. Tom Davies

bottom of page