Wisconsin Earth State Teachers Association (WESTA) will promote Earth Science education and provide professional development opportunities for educators from throughout the state of Wisconsin.


Chair:   Ben Sanderfoot's email is bsanderfoot@berlin.k12.wi.us 


Members 7/2019:

  1. Dennis Rohr 

  2. Beth Allcox

  3. Justin Frey

  4. Cheryl Esslinger

  5. Margaret Guderyon

  6. Jay Gullickson

  7. Emily Miller

Earth and Space Science Resources

Brought to you by WESTA