top of page


The mission of this ad hoc committee is to increase the diversity of WSST membership and engagement in

opportunities, and the capacity of members in relation to equity efforts. This is an evolving committee that is working to define the best approaches to improve the WSST organization for all members.



Kevin Anderson

Kelly Steiner



Sara Krauskopf  

Amy Zientek 

Dennis Rohr

Zach Pratt

Kristin Michalski

Lalitha Murali

Karen DeShong

Karyl Rosenberg

bottom of page